Time4Trance Live

In this week episode 154 Part 1 of Time4Trance, Uplifting Trance 2019 in a 2 hour mix. Live on hanbeukers.com/time4trance/


1. London & Niko – Different Worlds (Original Mix)
2. Nick Callaghan – Adventure Call (Extended Mix)
3. Radion6, Davey Asprey – Spin-Off (Extended Mix)
4. Marc de Buur – Myself (Original Mix) [16:15]
5. Tempo Giusto – Voodoo (Extended Mix)
6. Giuseppe Ottaviani, Clara Yates – Why feat. Clara Yates (Extended Mix)
7. Sven E, A-Tronix – Technology (Original Mix)
8. Roman Messer vs. Artento Divini Ft. Ankit Sharda – Antipode Bengaluru (Mr. Trancetive & Sverre Zielman Mashup)
9. Armin van Buuren, Sam Martin – Wild Wild Son feat. Sam Martin (Richard Durand Extended Remix)
10. Cold Blue – Another Life (Original Mix)
11. Craig Connelly – Phuket [UnKonscious Anthem 2019] (Extended Mix)

Time4Trance is broadcasted on RTV Lansingerland, RTV Krimpenerwaard and beats2dance . com Han Beukers and Time4Trance has no rights to the music/tracks promoted in this radioshow. All rights belong to their respective artist and / or license holders. For more info about our weekly radio show please follow us on facebook www.facebook.com/time4trance or instagram and let us know which tracks and mixes you like. Your opinion is important to us.

Nach oben scrollen