Lonely Tears supported by Tarvali

Marc de Buur – Lonely Tears by Tarvali pres. Imagine #023 Every Saturday at 09:00 PST // 11:00 MEX // 12:00 EST // 17:00 GMT // 18:00 CET Tarvali brings you the best uplifting and emotional trance music on Tempo Radio

PLAYING TRACKS BYDJ Xquizit ft. Tim Hilberts, Dan Stone, Marc de Buur, DreamLife, Precious Affliction and more.

CHART POSITIONSThis upload was 72nd in the Vocal Trance chart .

© 2007 - 2017 Marc de Buur - Finest in Uplifting Trance